Crystal Clear

By: pixbyshumbles

Sep 01 2012

Category: September 2012

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/8
Focal Length:27mm
ISO:3200
Shutter:1/250 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 600D

Last night, for the first time in aeons, I remembered to leave my crystals out in the light of the full moon. Well, when I say light I mean dim glow really.

Grand, you say.

Yes, it would be except that I left them there all day in torrential rain. By the time I remembered about them, they were marinating in a pool of rainwater.

So they’re now not only clear of tired and negative energies but also the four inches of dust that had gathered on their surfaces (I hate cleaning, have I mentioned that?!).

They’re sparkling – I might as well have gone the whole hog and dumped them in the dishwasher.

I do hope this doesn’t mean that I’ve invited a daily drenching upon myself from now until the next full moon!

What's the craic?

