Back to Skoool

By: pixbyshumbles

Nov 28 2011

Category: November 2011

Leave a comment

As part of the terms and conditions for getting onto the scheme (and getting my paws on the moolah for a new laptop) I have been invited to attend a course on starting your own business. And it’s on today. I have 200 pages left of the thesis to read by Thursday and I’m getting a bit panicked and sweaty at the thoughts of just how much work I have to do! Never mind, Goldfinger will be seated front row and eager to pick up any bit of advice offered! I had a real feeling of back to school last night, kept waking up thinking I’d missed the alarm! Anyway, I’ll be back to holler “School’s Out” by Mr Alice Cooper at 4 this afternoon!! I wonder if they frown on smoking behind the water cooler?!

What's the craic?

