15th April – Day 62

By: pixbyshumbles

Apr 15 2011

Category: April 2011

2 Comments

Aperture:f/5
Focal Length:29mm
ISO:400
Shutter:1/40 sec
Camera:E-420

This is the rest of the Shindig bling. I had a dress fitting yesterday and miraculously it fit (the sit-ups have been paying off!) and it was my first chance to try out my earrings which I bought online from Indigo Moon Jewellery. I love them and I can tell you that this photo certainly doesn’t do them justice but I just had to show them to you!

2 comments on “15th April – Day 62”

  1. Whooooooo. Thrilled that they went with the dress. They are really fab in the flesh. Wear well


What's the craic?

